comparison
Colonic Irrigation Cost in London: Prices Compared
Last Updated: November 5, 2026
Quick Summary
Colonic irrigation in London is quoted at different prices depending on the clinic, appointment type and what the fee includes. Body & Soul Zone in Ealing offers a Colonic Irrigation £59 Offer, while other London listings we reviewed range from £70 to £130 per session.
- Body & Soul Zone in Ealing offers a Colonic Irrigation £59 Offer.
- Groupon London deals were listed at £70 to £110, usually for new customers.
- The Colonic Club network's London clinics were listed at £95 to £130 per appointment.
- Confirm whether a consultation, herbal infusion or follow-up is included before comparing prices.
- Ask about cancellation terms and whether a deposit is required before booking.
Table of Contents
- How Much Colonic Irrigation Costs in London
- Colonic Hydrotherapy Prices London: A Provider Comparison
- What Is Included in Each Quoted Price
- Colonic Irrigation Session Duration and Treatment Length
- What to Expect from Colonic Hydrotherapy at Your Appointment
- Choosing a Colonic Hydrotherapy Clinic in London
- Booking Your First Session and Checking Extra Charges
- Frequently Asked Questions
Colonic irrigation prices in London vary by clinic, appointment type and what the quoted fee includes, so comparing headline prices alone can be misleading. Body & Soul Zone, a private clinic in Ealing, West London, offers a Colonic Irrigation £59 Offer. This guide sets out what readers should check when comparing that figure with other London providers. Rather than present a single "average" cost, we explain how the published prices we found are structured, what each one covers and where the gaps in the evidence remain. (Source: consumer spending on health and wellness services)
How Much Colonic Irrigation Costs in London
Our own clinic offers a colonic irrigation offer at £59. Readers should confirm the current price directly with any clinic before booking, as prices can change.
Colonic Hydrotherapy Prices London: A Provider Comparison
A headline price is only useful if you know what it buys. The table below standardises the published London figures we found against the same set of details: session length where stated, whether a consultation is included, whether the price applies to new or returning clients, and whether it is a single session or part of a course. Where a source does not state a detail, we have marked it as not stated rather than guessing.
| Provider or source | Published starting price | Pricing model | Session length stated | Consultation included | New or returning clients | Course or package pricing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Body & Soul Zone (Ealing) | £59 offer | Clinic offer | Confirm on booking | Confirm on booking | Offer terms apply | Ask about multi-session rates |
| Groupon London deals | £70 to £110 | Deal pricing, varies by offer | Varies by offer | Not usually stated | Usually new customers | Rarely stated |
| Colonic Club network | £95 to £130 | Clinic-set appointment pricing | Varies by clinic | Varies by clinic | Varies by clinic | Some clinics offer courses |
| WhatClinic directory | From £70 | Enquire for a quote | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
A low headline figure may apply only to a first visit, a limited time or a specific package. Before choosing, check whether the quoted figure is for a single session, whether it covers a consultation, and whether it applies to new or returning clients.
Total cost of a course of treatment
Most practitioners recommend an initial session followed by a short course, often three to six sessions spaced over several weeks, depending on the individual. Because package pricing is rarely published in full, the table below shows how to calculate likely total spend from the figures we could verify. It is an illustration, not a quote: confirm the actual course price with each provider.
| Scenario | Per-session price used | Sessions | Illustrative total | What to confirm |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Single session, deal price | £70 | 1 | £70 | Whether consultation is extra |
| Single session, clinic price | £95 | 1 | £95 | Session length and inclusions |
| Three-session course at clinic rate | £95 | 3 | £285 | Whether a course discount applies |
| Six-session course at clinic rate | £95 | 6 | £570 | Expiry rules and cancellation terms |
Ask directly whether a block booking discount exists, how long the block remains valid, and whether unused sessions are refundable or transferable.
Additional charges and cancellation terms
Price lists rarely mention the costs that sit around the treatment itself. Before you pay, confirm:
- Deposit: Whether a deposit is required to hold the appointment and whether it is deducted from the final price.
- Late cancellation: The notice period, commonly 24 to 48 hours, and the fee if you cancel inside it.
- Missed appointments: Whether a no-show is charged in full.
- Optional add-ons: Herbal infusions, probiotics or follow-up consultations may be priced separately.
- Payment terms: Whether card payment is accepted and whether a booking fee applies.
Watch out: a deal-platform booking may carry different cancellation terms from a direct clinic booking, and the deal platform's terms usually take precedence for that appointment.
Price variation by area and appointment type
The figures above are London-wide, but price varies by area and by appointment type. Central London clinics tend to sit at the upper end of the range because of higher premises costs, while outer London and suburban clinics more often appear at the lower end. Appointment type matters too: a standard session, an extended session, a first appointment that includes a longer consultation, and a therapist-led versus practitioner-led appointment can each carry a different price. When comparing two quotes, confirm the area, the session length and the appointment type before treating the figures as equivalent.
What Is Included in Each Quoted Price
A headline figure rarely tells the whole story, and the gap between two quotes often sits in what each one includes. The table below itemises the inclusions that most affect the effective cost, using the published London figures we found. Where a source does not state an inclusion, we have marked it as not stated rather than assuming it is included.
| Inclusion | Body & Soul Zone £59 offer | Groupon London £70 to £110 | Colonic Club £95 to £130 | WhatClinic from £70 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial health consultation | Confirm on booking | Not usually stated | Varies by clinic | Not stated |
| Treatment session | Included | Included | Included | Included |
| Session length | Confirm on booking | Varies by offer | Varies by clinic | Not stated |
| Herbal infusion | Ask | Some offers include | Varies by clinic | Not stated |
| Follow-up appointment | Priced separately | Priced separately | Varies by clinic | Not stated |
| Cancellation terms | Confirm on booking | Deal-platform terms apply | Clinic terms apply | Clinic terms apply |
How inclusions change the effective cost
Two quotes that look £20 apart can reverse once inclusions are counted. The practical approach is to ask each provider for a single figure that covers everything you will actually receive on the day, then compare those figures rather than the headline prices.
Book your colon hydrotherapy session today →
Questions that produce a like-for-like quote
Ask each provider the following, and write the answers down so you can compare them side by side:
- Consultation: Is an initial discussion of your health history included, and is it charged separately if not?
- Treatment itself: How many sessions does the quoted price cover, and is the session a single treatment or part of a course?
- Session length: How long is the full appointment, including preparation and consultation, rather than only the treatment time?
- Herbal or additional products: Are herbal infusions, probiotics or other products included or charged extra?
- Cancellation terms: What notice period applies, and what fee is charged for late cancellation or a missed appointment?
- Follow-up pricing: Do returning clients pay the same rate as new clients, and is there a block-booking discount?
Asking these questions before booking will let you compare two quotes on a like-for-like basis, which the headline figures alone do not allow. A provider that answers them clearly and in writing is easier to trust than one that does not.
Colonic Irrigation Session Duration and Treatment Length
Session length is one of the details that most affects how a price should be judged. A longer appointment is not automatically better value, but the time you pay for should be stated clearly. Ask each provider how long the full appointment lasts, including preparation and the consultation, rather than only the time the treatment itself takes.
What to Expect from Colonic Hydrotherapy at Your Appointment
Knowing the general shape of an appointment helps you judge what a price is paying for. Sessions begin with a conversation about your health history and any relevant symptoms. Your practitioner will explain each step before it happens. If you feel nervous, our frequently asked questions page answers common questions about safety, preparation and what happens during the session.

Bring any questions you have about your symptoms to the consultation. Colonic hydrotherapy is a complementary therapy, not a medical diagnosis, so if you have persistent or severe digestive symptoms, speak to your GP.
Choosing a Colonic Hydrotherapy Clinic in London
Price is only one factor. When comparing clinics, look for:
- Qualifications: Ask what training the hydrotherapist has and how long they have practised.
- Hygiene and equipment: Ask how equipment is used and how the room is cleaned between clients.
- Clarity of pricing: A provider that states what is included in the price is easier to trust than one that does not.
- Environment: Visit the website or ask whether the clinic is private, as this affects how comfortable many people feel.
Our clinic is a private clinic in Ealing, West London, and our qualified hydrotherapist uses the gentle LIBBE open system. We recommend asking any provider, including us, to walk you through these points before you commit.
Booking Your First Session and Checking Extra Charges
When you are ready to book, contact our clinic to check the current price, confirm what the Colonic Irrigation £59 Offer includes and ask about any extra charges. We recommend asking three things before you pay: the total cost of the appointment, whether a consultation is included, and what the cancellation policy is.
Frequently Asked Questions
How much does colonic irrigation cost in London?
Prices depend on the provider, the appointment and whether a course or consultation is included. Check each clinic's current price directly and ask what the quote covers before you book.
What is included in a colonic hydrotherapy session?
Inclusions vary by provider. Before booking, ask whether the quoted price covers the consultation, the session itself and any aftercare advice. Clarify whether the price is per session or per course, and whether cancellation fees apply.
How long does a colonic irrigation session take?
Session length depends on the clinic and the treatment plan, so confirm the expected duration when you book. Ask the clinic how long the appointment is in total, including preparation and any consultation, as this can differ from the time spent on the treatment itself. Discuss any concerns about timing with the hydrotherapist before the session begins.
Is colonic irrigation safe for everyone?
Colonic irrigation is not suitable for everyone. If you have a medical condition, are pregnant or are unsure whether it is appropriate, speak to your GP before booking. A consultation with a qualified hydrotherapist can help you understand your suitability in general terms.